President: Rufo Macaraeg

Immediate Past President: Ronnie Dori

1st Vice President: Gary Lynch

2nd Vice President: 

Secretary:  August Valera

Treasurer:  Dr. Augusto "Jun" Valera Jr, MD

Membership Chair: Helen Marte

Lions Clubs International Foundation (LCIF) Chair: Rufo Macaraeg

Marketing Communications Chair: August Valera

Director: Margie Velasco

Director: Edwin Cheng

Director: Bernadette Guevarra

Director: Arvyn Neypes

Director: Rhayea Valera

Auditor: Ferdinand "Bud" Feria

Tail Twister: Veny Zamora

Lion Tamer: Shirley Dimapilis

Parliamentarian: Dr. Oscar Saddul, MD

Sunshine Chair: Veny Zamora

Youth Exchange Chair: Dr. Augusto "Jun" Valera Jr, MD

Leo Club Advisor: Luisa Valera

Leo Club Advisor: Paul Caoili

PDG Ken Ibarra Endorsed as International Director

PDG Ken Ibarra of the San Bruno Lions was endorsed by District 4-C4, and later Multiple District 4 (California Lions) as a candidate for International Director.

PP Dr. Jun Valera Elected as 2nd Vice District Governor for 2019

Endorsement Letter for 2nd VDG of Dr Jun